skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Oct 17
W
Campbellsville Harrodsburg
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
L
@ Brescia University
FINAL
Mon Oct 29
W
@ Union College JV (KY)
FINAL
Thu Nov 1
W
Brescia University
FINAL
Tue Nov 20 -
@ Campbellsville Harrodsburg
6:00 PM EST
Tue Nov 27 -
@ Transylvania Univ. JV (KY)
7:30 PM EST
Thu Nov 29 -
@ Midway University JV
7:00 PM EST
Sat Dec 1 -
@ Don Bosco Institute
1:00 PM EST
Sun Dec 2 -
@ TBD
TBD
Mon Dec 3 -
@ TBD
TBD
Fri Dec 7 -
@ TBD
TBD
Sat Dec 8 -
@ TBD
TBD
Sun Dec 9 -
@ TBD
TBD
Sat Dec 15 -
Mid-South Prep
11:30 AM EST
Sat Dec 15 -
Bristol Prep
2:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 5 -
@ Vincennes University
7:00 PM EST
Mon Jan 7 -
@ TBD
TBD
Tue Jan 8 -
@ TBD
TBD
Fri Jan 11 -
Huntington Prep
7:00 PM EST
Fri Jan 18 -
@ TBD
TBD
Sat Jan 19 -
@ TBD
TBD
Sun Jan 20 -
@ TBD
TBD
Sat Feb 2 -
@ Top Flight Academy
9:00 AM EST
Sun Feb 3 -
@ New Hampton School
10:30 AM EST
Fri Feb 15 -
@ TBD
TBD
Sat Feb 16 -
@ TBD
TBD
Sun Feb 17 -
@ TBD
TBD
Fri Feb 22 -
@ TBD
TBD
Sat Feb 23 -
@ TBD
TBD
Sun Feb 24 -
@ TBD
TBD
Thu Mar 21 -
@ TBD
TBD
Fri Mar 22 -
@ TBD
TBD
Sat Mar 23 -
@ TBD
TBD
Sun Mar 24 -
@ TBD
TBD