skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 15
W
Believe Prep (TN)
FINAL
Sun Oct 15
W
@ SE Illinois College (IL)
FINAL
Sun Oct 15
W
@ Kaskakia College (IL)
FINAL
Wed Nov 8
W
Action Sports Academy (GA)
FINAL
Sat Nov 11
W
@ St. Louis Christian (MO)
FINAL
Sun Nov 12
W
@ Believe Prep (TN)
FINAL
Fri Nov 17
W
@ Fern Creek High School (KY)
FINAL
Sat Nov 18
W
Tennessee Prep Academy (TN)
FINAL
Fri Nov 24
L
Sunrise Christian Academy (KS)
FINAL
Sat Nov 25
L
Believe Prep (TN)
FINAL
Sat Dec 2
L
@ Findlay Prep (NV)
FINAL
Sun Dec 3
L
Memphis East High School (TN)
FINAL
Fri Dec 8
W
First Love Christian (PA)
FINAL
Sat Dec 9
W
Athlete Institute (CAN)
FINAL
Wed Dec 13
W
Teays Valley Christian (WV)
FINAL
Mon Dec 18
W
@ Potter's House Christian (FL)
FINAL
Tue Dec 19
W
Mountain Mission School (VA)
FINAL
Wed Dec 20
L
West Oaks Academy (FL)
FINAL
Thu Dec 28
W
Cy-Fair Learning Center (TX)
FINAL
Fri Dec 29
W
@ WestRidge Academy (NC)
FINAL
Fri Jan 5
W
@ Trinity International (NV)
FINAL
Sat Jan 6
L
@ Hillcrest Prep (AZ)
FINAL
Mon Jan 15
L
@ La Lumiere School (IN)
FINAL
Sat Jan 20
W
New Faith Christian (GA)
FINAL
Sat Jan 27
L
@ Prolific Prep (CA)
FINAL
Sun Jan 28
W
Bella Vista Prep (AZ)
FINAL
Fri Feb 2
W
Believe Prep (TN)
FINAL
Sat Feb 3
W
@ Bella Vista Prep (AZ)
FINAL
Fri Feb 9
W
Orangeville Prep (CAN)
FINAL
Sun Feb 11
W
Wesley Christian Academy (KY)
FINAL
Fri Feb 16
L
@ Lincoln Academy (GA)
FINAL
Sat Feb 17
W
@ Tennessee Prep Academy (TN)
FINAL
Fri Feb 23
L
@ Teays Valley Christian (WV)
FINAL
Fri Mar 2
W
Vision Prep (KY)
FINAL
Thu Mar 8
W
The Rock High School (FL)
FINAL
Sat Mar 10
W
@ Hillcrest Prep (AZ)
FINAL
Sat Mar 10
W
Our Savior Lutheran (NY)
FINAL
Sun Mar 11
L
@ Victory Rock Prep (FL)
FINAL